Invitation to Metrift RTP Webinar

Off
Metrifit Athlete Monitoring Software

Join Peter Larkin, CEO of Metrifit and Brian Clarke, S&C coach at Noblesville High School, Indiana as they discuss the functionality and benefits of our new Metrifit RTP product.


Overview

 

WEBINAR

METRIFIT RTP: Simple effective athlete monitoring

TUESDAY, MAR 22nd | 1:30 PM EST, 10:30 AM PST, 5:30 PM GMT

Click here to register now


This webinar will cover the following topics:-

  • Online demo of  Metrifit RTP 
  • Why we think you should use it to help your athletes and your teams
  • Thoughts from Brian Clarke on his experience to date of using the Metrifit product and how it has helped in Noblesville High School
  • An overview of our other products Metrifit Gold and Metrifit Elite

Don’t miss this great opportunity to learn more about an innovative athlete monitoring system that could be just what you’ve been waiting for!